Download Sevyn Streeter Now

Hey Lovebugs!

I’m so in love with Sevyn Streeter and her new album “Shoulda Been There Pt.1” the album include interludes before each song (13 tracks total). This is a MUST have album. Download on iTunes, Google play, Amazon.

Sevyn Album Cover


1. Intro – (Let’s Talk About It)

02. Don’t Kill the Fun (feat. Chris Brown)

03. Interlude 1 (A Bad Situation)

04. Consistent

05. Interlude 2 (A Piece of Advice)

06. Love in Competition

07. Interlude 3 (Infinite Chances)

08. Boomerang (feat. Hit-Boy)

09.  Interlude 4 (2 Years, 2 Late)

10. Just Being Honest

11. Interlude 5 (Shoulda Been There)

12. Shoulda Been There (feat. B.o.B)

13. Outro – (Do the Games Ever Stop, Pt. 1)